Radio Interview

 
Radio Adelaide have invited me to be their guest on their drivetime show The Range on Tuesday 24 May!  They will be doing an interview with me at 4.40pm Adelaide time (3.10pm Perth time/5.10pm Sydney/Melbourne/Brisbane time).  

Tune in if you can!  You can listen online at http://radio.adelaide.edu.au/listenonline/...

Fifi x

Leave a comment

    Add comment