"It's True" - Music Video Premiere!!

 

Well, we've been busy little beavers working away on the music video for my single, "It's True" and it's nearly finished!!  I'm having a little premiere soiree on Sunday 14 August at Double Lucky in Leederville (Perth, Western Australia).
placeholder

Radio Interview

 
Radio Adelaide have invited me to be their guest on their drivetime show The Range on Tuesday 24 May!  They will be doing an interview with me at 4.40pm Adelaide time (3.10pm Perth time/5.10pm Sydney/Melbourne/Brisbane time).  

Tune
placeholder

Lots Happening in Fifi Land!! (10 May 2011)

 Well, these are exciting times for me!  I'm about to release my first track and send it off into the world.  It's exciting and nerve-wracking at the same time.  So much work, heart and soul has gone into the tracks